President

Joey Astin, Director

St. Francis Area Developmental Center

PO Box 1857

Forrest City, AR 72336

870.494.4651

sfadc@ipa.net

Vice-President

Janie Sexton, Director

Lonoke Exceptional School

PO Box 980

Lonoke, AR 72086

501.676.2786

jsexton@lonokexs.com

 

Treasurer

Karla Gray, Director

The Learning Center of North Arkansas

P.O. Box 107

Berryville, AR 72616

870.423.3000

kgray@tlcna.com

 

 

 

Board Member

Cindy Mahan, Director

Friendship Community Care

PO Drawer 2109

Russellville, AR 72811

479.967.2322

mahanc@fccare.org

Board Member

Cyndi Bilyeu, Executive Director

Sunshine School & Development Ctr.

3400 N. Woods Lane

Rogers, AR 72756

479.636.3190

cyndi.bilyeu@nwasunshineschool.org

Board Member

Donita Martin, Executive Director

The Doni Martin Center

PO Box 425

Pocahontas, AR 72455

870.892.7151

donimartin.dmc@gmail.com

Board Member

Sabrina Woodson, Director

Focus, Inc.

504 Flint Street

Jonesboro, AR 72401

870.935.2750

swoodson@focusinc.org

 

Board Member

Teresa Little, Director

Milestones Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 219

Conway, AR  72033

501-329-2164

tlittle@fcds-conway.org

 

Board Member

Mike McCreight, Director

Pathfinder, Inc.

2520 West Main

Jacksonville, AR 72076

501.982.0528

mike.mccreight@pathfinderinc.org

Board Member

Brett Chancellor, Director

First Step, Inc.

P.O. Box 2440

Hot Springs, AR 71914

501.624.1075

BrettC@fstep.org

Board Member

Cathy Cash, Director

Quachita Industries

157 Grinstead Street

Camden, AR 71701

870.836.3056

ccash@oectrs.org

 

 

Board Member

Judy Watson, Executive Director

Rainbow of Challenges

P.O. Box 1540

Hope, AR 71802

870.777.4501

judy.watson@rocoh.org

Board Member

Ja Chambless, Director

Pattillo Center-School, Inc.

601 South Union Street

Dewitt, AR 72042

870.946.1606

pattillocenter@centurytel.net

Board Member

Gene Gregory, Director

C.B. King Memorial School

PO Box 1051

McGehee, AR  71654

870.222.6211

gene.gregory@cbking.org

 

Board Member

Zelda Hoaglan, Director

Jenkins Memorial Center

2410 Rike Drive

Pine Bluff, AR 71603

870.534.2035

zhoaglan@jenkinsmemorialcenter.com